Poland

Marek Małysa

http://www.bridge60plus.eu

Norway

Kristian B. Ellingsen

Kristian.ellingsen@bridge.no

+47 90 66 64 59

Netherlands

Please contanct NBO

Hungary

Annamaria Hermanyi

hermanyi@hotmail.com

Germany

Kareen Schroeder

resort-unterricht@bridge-verband.de

Great Britain

England

Barry Capal

narry@ebu.co.uk

Wales

Neville Richards

welshbridgeunion@deepvault.net

Sweden

Johan Gronkvist

jgr@svenskbridge.se

Croatia

Igor Novosel

nbs.igor.novosel@gmail.com

Israel

Gilad Ofir

gilad.ofir@gmail.com

Czech Republic

Milan Macura

mil.macura@gmail.com

Belgium

Marc De Pauw

demanco@pandora.be

Cyprus

Mrs. Aleka Astreou

alexandra2@cytanet.com.cy

Greece

Dimitris Papaspyrou

dpapaspyrou@yahoo.gr

Spain

Mrs. Paloma Martin

aebridge@aebridge.com

Slovakia

Peter Belcak

peter1@orange.com

Denmark

Trine Binderkrantz

trine@bridge.dk

Latvia

Karlis Rubins

k.rubins@inbox.lv

Portugal

Inocencio Araujo

presidente@fpbridge.com

Italy

Franco Caviezel